Board of Directors

The 504HealthNet Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from each of the member organizations. The Board meets on a monthly basis.


Access Health Louisiana – James Comeaux, LCSW

Anna’s Place – Diana Meyers, RN

Baptist Community Health Services, Inc – Shawn Powers

City of New Orleans Health Department – Joe Kanter, MD, MPH

Common Ground Health Clinic – Carleetha Lankster, MHA

Covenant House New Orleans – James R. Kelly

Crescent Care – Seema Gai, MD, MPH

Daughters of Charity Services of New Orleans – Michael G. Griffin, MSPH

EXCELth, Inc. – Michael Andry

Health Care for the Homeless – Ragan Collins

JeffCare, a program of Jefferson Parish Human Services Authority – Julie Shaw, LCSW-BACS

Jefferson Community Health Care Centers, Inc. – Shondra Williams, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC

LCMC Health – Paolo Zambito, RN

LSU Health Care Network – Cathi Fontenot, MD

Mary Queen of Vietnam Community Development Corp. – Keith Winfrey, MD, MPH

Mercy Family Center – Rex Menasco, MBA

Metropolitan Human Services District – Rochelle Head-Dunham, MD

NO Musicians Assistance Foundation – Erica Dudas

Odyssey House Inc. – Leigh Ann de Monredon, C-ANP, MSN

PACE Greater New Orleans – Michelle Robinson, NFA, MBA

St. Thomas Community Health Center – Donald Erwin, MD

Teche Action Clinics – Gary M. Wiltz, MD

Tulane Community Health Centers – Anjali Niyogi, MD, MPH

Executive Committee

Board President: Joe Kanter

Vice President: Seema Gai

Treasurer: Mike Andry

Secretary: Shondra Williams

Member at Large: Paolo Zambito

Show Comments